Join ACS
Member Login
Home > Regions > Northeast Region

About the Northeast Region (NER)

The Northeast Region covers the following states and Canadian provinces: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware and the District of Columbia. Canada: Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Quebec

template034-usa2.cdr President:
Colby Feller
5 Peter Cooper Rd, Apt 7E
New York, NY 10010

Northeastern Director:
Michael Mahoney
150 Elm St
Hanover, MA 02339
PH (781) 826-2915

Website Editor: Larry Nau,

Newsletter EditorSue Mahoney

Vice President: Lynne Hoffman

Treasurer:  Hiram Munger